Ansprechpartner und Telefonverzeichnis
So erreichen Sie uns …

Ansprechpartner alphabetisch: K

AnsprechpartnerKontaktVisitenkarte
Frau Kappl, Annett
Lohnbüro
Telefon: 07130/28-262
Telefax: 07130/28-139
E-Mail: annett.kappl@obersulm.de
Visitenkarte
Frau Kaufmann, Angelika
Gemeindekasse
Zimmer: 3
Telefon: 07130/28-127
Telefax: 07130/28-129
E-Mail: Angelika.Kaufmann@obersulm.de
Visitenkarte
Frau Keerl, Valerie
Bürgerservicebüro
Zimmer: BSB
Telefon: 07130/28-297
Telefax: 07130/28-199
E-Mail: Valerie.Keerl@obersulm.de
Visitenkarte
Herr Kniel, Tobias
Verbände Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 07130/28-400
Telefax: 07130/28-409
E-Mail: Tobias.Kniel@obersulm.de
Visitenkarte
Herr Kress, Markus
Jugendreferent
Telefon: 07134/914494
Telefax: 07130/28-119
E-Mail: jugendreferat@obersulm.de
Visitenkarte
Frau Kromer, Fennja
Amtsleiterin
Zimmer: 119
Telefon: 07130/28-160
Telefax: 07130/28-169
E-Mail: fennja.kromer@obersulm.de
Visitenkarte
Herr Kübler, Martin
Hausmeister Rathaus
Zimmer: 19
Telefon: 07130/28-231
Telefax: 07130/28-119
Mobil: 0151/17472472
E-Mail: martin.kuebler@obersulm.de
Visitenkarte
Frau Kümmerle, Jessica
Vorzimmer, Sekretariat
Zimmer: 5
Telefon: 07130/28-122
Telefax: 07130/28-129
E-Mail: Jessica.Kuemmerle@obersulm.de
Visitenkarte