Ansprechpartner und Telefonverzeichnis
So erreichen Sie uns...

Ansprechpartner alphabetisch: G

AnsprechpartnerKontaktVisitenkarte
Herr Gailing, Klaus
Leiter Gemeindekasse
Zimmer: 2
Telefon: 07130/28-123
Telefax: 07130/28-129
E-Mail: klaus.gailing@obersulm.de
Visitenkarte
Frau Gailing, Marianne
Gemeinderätin (FWV), Ortsvorsteherin Eschenau
Köberleweg 26
74182 Obersulm-Eschenau
Telefon: 07130/8641
E-Mail: gailing-gbr@gmx.de
Visitenkarte
Frau Galonska, Silvia
Standesamt
Zimmer: 22
Telefon: 07130/28-144
Telefax: 07130/28-209
E-Mail: silvia.galonska@obersulm.de
Visitenkarte
Herr Gaschik, Gina
Gemeinderätin (SPD)
Edelbergweg 4
74182 Obersulm

Telefax: 07130/20576
E-Mail: gina@gaschik.net
Visitenkarte
Herr Giebler, Andreas
Vorzimmer, Winterdienst
Zimmer: 118
Telefon: 07130/28-168
Telefax: 07130/28-169
E-Mail: andreas.giebler@obersulm.de
Visitenkarte
Frau Gisi, Olga
Gemeindekasse
Zimmer: 3
Telefon: 07130/28-127
Telefax: 07130/28-129
E-Mail: olga.gisi@obersulm.de
Visitenkarte
Frau Glaser, Simone
Bürgerservicebüro
Zimmer: BSB
Telefon: 07130/28-135
Telefax: 07130/28-199
E-Mail: simone.glaser@obersulm.de
Visitenkarte
Herr Graf, Michael
Leiter
Telefon: 07130/28-117
Telefax: 07130/28-189
E-Mail: michael.graf@obersulm.de
Visitenkarte
Frau Greiner, Manuela
Lohnbüro / Personal Kiga
Zimmer: 25
Telefon: 07130/28-141
Telefax: 07130/28139
E-Mail: manuela.greiner@obersulm.de
Visitenkarte
Frau Grimm-Baumann, Pamela
Ortsvorsteherin Eichelberg
Am Wannenrain 14
74182 Obersulm-Eichelberg
Telefon: 07130/401886
E-Mail: p.grimm-baumann@t-online.de
Visitenkarte