Ansprechpartner und Telefonverzeichnis
So erreichen Sie uns...

Ansprechpartner alphabetisch: H

AnsprechpartnerKontaktVisitenkarte
Frau Haaf, Sibylle
Kindertagesstätten
Zimmer: 20
Telefon: 07130/28-118
Telefax: 07130/28-229
E-Mail: sibylle.haaf@obersulm.de
Visitenkarte
Frau Harenkamp, Christiane
Bücherei
Telefon: 07130/28-173
Telefax: 07130/28-179
E-Mail: Christiane.Harenkamp@Obersulm.de
Visitenkarte
Frau Härpfer, Janina
Bürgerservicebüro
Zimmer: BSB
Telefon: 07130/28-137
Telefax: 07130/28-199
E-Mail: janina.haerpfer@obersulm.de
Visitenkarte
Frau Hartmann-Müller, Martina
Gemeinderat, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, Tourismus
Zimmer: 107
Telefon: 07130/28-105
Telefax: 07130/28-119
E-Mail: martina.hartmann@obersulm.de
Visitenkarte
Herr Heinrich, Alexander
Gemeinderat (FWV), Ortsvorsteher Sülzbach
Altenbergstr. 51
74182 Obersulm
Telefon: 07134/9189165
E-Mail: info@weingut-heinrich.com
Visitenkarte
Herr Heuser, Helmut
Gemeinderat (FWV)
Bei der Mühle 33
74182 Obersulm-Affaltrach
Telefon: 07130/6413Visitenkarte
Herr Hohl, Harald
Ortsvorsteher Affaltrach
Am Ordensschloß 4
74182 Obersulm
Telefon: 07130/7939
E-Mail: harald@metzgerei-hohl.de
Visitenkarte
Herr Hohl, Herrmann
Gemeinderat (CDU)
Birkenhof 1
74182 Obersulm-Willsbach
Telefon: 07134/18233
E-Mail: hermann.hohl@web.de
Visitenkarte
Herr Hohl, Ulrich
Gemeinderat (FWV)
Pestalozzistr. 9
74182 Obersulm
Telefon: 07134/23526
E-Mail: u.hohl@karl-hohl-haustechnik.de
Visitenkarte
Frau Hohl, Carolin
Controlling
Zimmer: 9
Telefon: 07130/28-155
Telefax: 07130/28-129
E-Mail: Carolin.Hohl@Obersulm.de
Visitenkarte
Herr Hornung, Helmut
Gemeinderat (Bündnis 90/GRÜNE)
Baumäcker 5
74182 Obersulm-Affaltrach
Telefon: 07130/7194
E-Mail: helmuthornung@gmx.de
Visitenkarte
Herr Huber, Thomas
Bauhof in Willsbach
Telefon: 07134/15280
Telefax: 07134/134012
E-Mail: bauhof@obersulm.de
Visitenkarte
Frau Huber, Andrea
Sekretariat
Telefon: 07130/28-116
Telefax: 07130/28-189
E-Mail: andrea.huber@obersulm.de
Visitenkarte