Ansprechpartner und Telefonverzeichnis
So erreichen Sie uns …

Gemeinsame Geschäftsstelle der Verbände

Rathausgasse 4
, 74182 Obersulm
Telefon: 07130/28-401
· Telefax: 07130/28-409
E-Mail: verbaende@obersulm.de
· Internet: http://www.obersulm.de

AnsprechpartnerKontaktVisitenkarte
Frau Michaela Boxdörfer
Verbandsgeschäftsstelle Sekretariat
Telefon: 07130/28-401
Telefax: 07130/28-409
E-Mail: Michaela.Boxdoerfer@obersulm.de
Visitenkarte
Herr Tobias Kniel
Verbände Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 07130/28-400
Telefax: 07130/28-409
E-Mail: Tobias.Kniel@obersulm.de
Visitenkarte
Herr Uwe Maaß
Verbandsgeschäftsstelle Buchhaltung
Telefon: 07130/28-402
Telefax: 07130/28-409
E-Mail: Uwe.Maass@obersulm.de
Visitenkarte
Frau Carola Spengler
Verbandsgeschäftsstelle Sekretariat
Telefon: 07130/28-401
Telefax: 07130/28-409
E-Mail: carola.spengler@obersulm.de
Visitenkarte
Frau Rebekka Tomasicevic
Verbandsgeschäftsstelle Sekretariat
Telefon: 07130/28-405
Telefax: 07130/28-409
E-Mail: Rebekka.Tomasicevic@obersulm.de
Visitenkarte
Frau Peggy Vögtle
Verbandsgeschäftsstelle Buchhaltung
Telefon: 07130/28-403
Telefax: 07130/28-409
E-Mail: Peggy.Voegtle@Obersulm.de
Visitenkarte
Frau Romina Zweig
Verbandsgeschäftsstelle Buchhaltung
Telefon: 07130/28-404
Telefax: 07130/28-409
E-Mail: Romina.Zweig@obersulm.de
Visitenkarte