Ansprechpartner/Telefonverzeichnis

Wie Sie Ihren Ansprechpartner erreichen.

Alphabetisch

Ansprechpartner nach Nachnamen anzeigen.




Hauptamt Obersulm

Bernhardstraße 1
74182 Obersulm
Telefon: 07130/28-0
Telefax: 07130/28-119
E-Mail: gemeinde@obersulm.de
Internet: http://www.obersulm.de

Name Rufnummern E-Mail Zimmer
Frau Petra Bohrt
Geschäftsstelle Gutachterausschuss
Telefon: 07130/28-104
Telefax: 07130/28-119
petra.bohrt@obersulm.de 107
Herr Jochen Dicht
Amtsleiter
Telefon: 07130/28-110
Telefax: 07130/28-119
jochen.dicht@obersulm.de 103
Frau Sibylle Haaf
Kindertagesstätten
Telefon: 07130/28-118
Telefax: 07130/28-159
sibylle.haaf@obersulm.de 12
Frau Martina Hartmann-Müller
Gemeinderat, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, Tourismus
Telefon: 07130/28-105
Telefax: 07130/28-119
martina.hartmann@obersulm.de 107
Herr Detlef Musial
Leiter IT, Telekommunikation
Telefon: 07130/28-150
Telefax: 07130/28-159
detlef.musial@obersulm.de 14
Frau Vanessa Peter
Vorzimmer, Geschäftsstelle GR, Tourismus, Kultur, Schulmuseum
Telefon: 07130/28-114
Telefax: 07130/28-119
vanessa.peter@obersulm.de 104
Frau Julia Rieth
Vorzimmer, Beschaffungen, Kultur, Schulmuseum
Telefon: 07130/28-108
Telefax: 07130/28-119
julia.rieth@obersulm.de 104
Frau Heide Schuhmacher
Schulen, Sportstätten, Lokale Agenda
Telefon: 07130/28-115
Telefax: 07130/28-159
heide.schuhmacher@obersulm.de 16
Frau Daniela Spohrer
Schulen, Sportstätten, Lokale Agenda
Telefon: 07130/28-106
Telefax: 07130/28-119
daniela.spohrer@obersulm.de 107
Frau Lena Würth
Fachberatung Kindertagesstätten
Telefon: 07130/28-215
Telefax: 07130/28-159
lena.wuerth@obersulm.de 15